End of the year

means, to be a bit nostalgic:

What ist your favorite original you want to drive?

I saw this Porsche 911 targa the other day. I drove the newer one:
But I still like the older one much more. It is one of these cult cars. It is an iconic thing. Something that can´t really rebuild or reinventioned. It just have to be the original.

And I do like it, when the owner doesn´t hide it in a garage somewhere. A car has to be driven, no matter how old it is.

I´m not a big oldtimer fan, but I like cars with an idea. And the original 911 Targa is such a nice thing. And look what rims it has 🙂

2015-12-12-484

Leave a Reply

