Two or four wheels?

If you speak with #motor-enthusiats / #racefreaks and so on there are two opinions:

  1. It need a #motorbike to have fun.
  2. #Racetrack, #drift, #journies, the answer is always: #car

So I wondered myself, because I can´t be crazy about bikes. But, a bike is a really fast machine. No doubt.

But I want to sit in my car, I want to go sideways somtimes. The answer is always: With a car you will never be connected to the street as you are with a bike. Neither will you have the acceleration (or the feeling of it).
And the price is as well as the other a good arguement.

So I am a bit confused… What do you think?

Leave a Reply

