What do you think of car wrapping?

After along period of thinking wrapping my car I decided to start first with a… Funny? Yeah funny thing…
The first thought where to protect my car. I was angry about all the small stones, bugs and other stuff making my paint not so nice at it was. So what had I to do? I asked and read about the stoneprotection film. Wasn’t sure if that is the right thing. What is about different colors, the edges and do this stuff really tick on my car as I want to?

So I decided to wrap the doors first. With something small 😉
After that I now have a racing 86 with the number 98 – the context is to be esolved by you 😉

2016-03-14-588

I try this for a couple of weeks – will this work, I think I will wrap the hole front of my car… Will see.

More about the wrapping soon on my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/Artalos1

Leave a Reply

